Strasbourg

HLB GROUPE COFIME

4 bis rue Schwilgue
67400 Illkirch Graffenstaden

Tel.: +33 038 866 5099
Fax: +33 038 867 9832

E-mail: hlbcofime.strasb@hlb-cofime.com
Website: www.hlb-groupecofime.com

Office Contact Partner

Emmanuel Schott
E-mail: e.schott@hlb-cofime.com


HLB GROUPE COFIME

10 rue du Parc
67205 Oberhausbergen

Tel.: +33 038 856 9270
Fax: +33 038 856 9278

E-mail: hlbcofime.ober@hlb-cofime.com
Website: www.hlb-groupecofime.com

Office Contact Partner

Alexandre Astier
E-mail: alexandre.astier@hlb-cofime.com

Nicolas Sapin
E-mail: n.sapin@hlb-cofime.com

Tax Contact

Alain Mahler
E-mail: a.mahler@hlb-cofime.com

Office Contact

Laurence Cadé
E-mail: l.cade@hlb-cofime.com

Hubert Ohresser
E-mail: h.ohresser@hlb-cofime.com

Christian Stoll
E-mail: c.stoll@hlb-cofime.com