Paris

COGEP

ADEC
21 rue de la Paix
75002 Paris

Tel.: +33 024 868 1485
Mobile: +33 061 061 2568

E-mail: international@groupe-cogep.fr
Website: www.groupe-cogep.fr

7 other offices in the greater Paris area: Argenteuil, Eragny, Etampes, Evry, Fontenay Trésigny, Montgeron, Rambouillet.

Office Contact Partner

Bettina Cassegrain
E-mail: bcassegrain@groupe-cogep.fr

Sandrine Mai Mayele

Marie-France Pedroni

Stéphane Sintes


HLB Dba

36 rue du Louvre
75001 Paris

Tel.: +33 142 441 750
Fax: +33 142 974 686

E-mail: contact@fr-dba.com
Website: www.fr-dba.com

Office Contact Partner

Laurent Capbern
E-mail: laurent.capbern@fr-dba.com

Audit Contact

Laurent Echauzier
E-mail: laurent.echauzier@fr-dba.com

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Office Contact

Francois Bianco
E-mail: francois.bianco@fr-dba.com

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Antoine Français
E-mail: antoine.francais@fr-dba.com

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Arnaud Laplanche
E-mail: arnaud.laplanche@fr-dba.com

Please supply the image so we can upload.


HLB Maupard Fiduciaire

18 rue Jean Mermoz
75008 Paris

Tel.: +33 015 393 9420
Fax: +33 015 393 9421

E-mail: p.maupard@maupard-fiduciaire.fr
Website: www.maupard.com

Office Contact Partner

Patrick Maupard
E-mail: p.maupard@maupard-fiduciaire.fr

Office Contact

Davy Dias
E-mail: d.dias@maupard-fiduciaire.fr

Jean-Philippe Illiassov
E-mail: jp.illiassov@maupard-fiduciaire.fr

Stephane Pendaries
E-mail: s.pendaries@maupard-fiduciaire.fr