La Ravoire

HLB Magnin Gecors

100 rue Louis Pasteur
73490 La Ravoire

Tel.: +33 047 933 1845
Fax: +33 047 971 3618

E-mail: hlb@magningecors.fr
Website: www.magningecors.fr

Office Contact Partner

Eric Truchet
E-mail: eric.truchet@magningecors.fr

Office Contact

Jacques Arbaretaz
E-mail: jacques.arbaretaz@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Jean-Michel Ard
E-mail: jean-michel.ard@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Marc Beggiora
E-mail: marc.beggiora@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Patrick Charignon
E-mail: patrick.charignon@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Guillaume Cohen
E-mail: guillaume.cohen@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Sylvie Desobelle
E-mail: sylvie.desobelle@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Franck Dibin
E-mail: franck.dibin@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Pascal Guicherd
E-mail: pascal.guicherd@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Franck Janot
E-mail: franck.janot@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Frédéric Stefani
E-mail: frederic.stefani@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.

Jérôme Tissot
E-mail: jerome.tissot@magningecors.fr

Please supply the image so we can upload.