Colmar

HLB GROUPE COFIME

5, rue Bertrand Monnet - CS 10034
68025 Colmar

Tel.: +33 038 922 9900
Fax: +33 038 922 9910

E-mail: hlbcofime.colmar@hlb-cofime.com
Website: www.hlb-groupecofime.com

Office Contact Partner

Fredy Fritzinger
E-mail: f.fritzinger@hlb-cofime.com

Michel Frey
E-mail: m.frey@hlb-cofime.com

Audit Contact

Florence Furmann
E-mail: f.furmann@hlb-cofime.com

Philippe Lamberger
E-mail: p.lamberger@hlb-cofime.com

Office Contact

André Jungblut
E-mail: a.jungblut@hlb-cofime.com

Emeline Spiegel
E-mail: e.spiegel@hlb-cofime.com

Jérôme Bernard
E-mail: j.bernard@hlb-cofime.com

Jean Frick
E-mail: j.frick@hlb-cofime.com