Contact

International Contact Partners

HLB France is an alliance of independent member firms and has dedicated Contact Partners.

COGEP

2568, Route d’Orléans
BP55
18230 Saint Doulchard

Tel.: +33 024 868 1485
Mobile: +33 061 061 2568

E-mail: international@groupe-cogep.fr
Website: www.groupe-cogep.fr

HLB France Contact

Bettina Cassegrain
Tel.: +33 024 868 1485
E-mail: bcassegrain@groupe-cogep.fr

HLB Dba

36 rue du Louvre
75001 Paris

Tel.: +33 142 441 750
Fax: +33 142 974 686

E-mail: contact@fr-dba.com
Website: www.fr-dba.com

HLB France Contact

Laurent Capbern
Tel.: +33 142 441 750
E-mail: laurent.capbern@fr-dba.com

HLB GROUPE COFIME

5, rue Bertrand Monnet
CS 10034
68025 COLMAR CEDEX

Tel.: +33 038 922 9900
Fax: +33 038 922 9910

E-mail: hlbcofime.colmar@hlb-cofime.com
Website: www.hlb-cofime.com

HLB France Contact

Fredy Fritzinger
Tel.: +33 038 922 9900
E-mail: f.fritzinger@hlb-cofime.com

HLB Magnin Gecors

100, rue Louis Pasteur
73490 La Ravoire

Tel.: +33 047 933 1845
Fax: +33 047 971 3618

E-mail: hlb@magningecors.fr
Website: www.magningecors.fr

HLB France Contact

Eric Truchet
Tel.: +33 047 933 1845
E-mail: eric.truchet@magningecors.fr

HLB Maupard Fiduciaire

18 rue Jean Mermoz
75008 Paris

Tel.: +33 015 393 9420
Fax: +33 015 393 9421

E-mail: p.maupard@maupard-fiduciaire.fr
Website: www.maupard.com

HLB France Contact

Patrick Maupard
Tel.: +33 015 393 9420
E-mail: p.maupard@maupard-fiduciaire.fr

Inkipio

19 rue des Tuiliers
69003 Lyon

Tel.: +33 047 268 2288
Fax: +33 047 268 2299

E-mail: info@inkipio.fr
Website: www.inkipio.fr

HLB France Contact

Gérard Albrieux
Tel.: +33 047 268 2288
E-mail: g.albrieux@inkipio.fr